From The Manuel Riva

Manuel Riva - Stardust - Album Artwork

Manuel Riva Releases Debut Album ‘Stardust’ with Lead Single “Wild Young Heart” feat. Misha Miller

Billboard charting DJ/Producer Manuel Riva is set to release his highly-anticipated debut full-length album, Stardust on 21st April via Radikal Records and Roton Music. The debut showcases the multi-talented Romanian DJ’s masterful production stylings, blending mesmerizing vocals with flirty deep-house beats.

The fourteen track Stardust features his recent hits with IRAIDA (“Modern Love”), Alexandra Stan (“Heal Your Soul”), along with the new lead single “Wild Young Heart” featuring Misha Miller

Stream/Download ‘Stardust’

Stardust is the culmination of Manuel Riva’s years of hard work and dedication to music with his infectious beats perfectly complimenting the pop-focused powerful vocals of his collaborative artists. The album is a true testament to his talent as a producer, featuring catchy melodies and uplifting lyrics that are sure to get listeners dancing.

I’m incredibly excited to finally release my first album, ‘Stardust’. It’s been a long time in the making, and I’m thrilled to share it with you.

STARDUST is the result of out-of-this-world experiences. Intense feelings, incredibly emotional studio sessions, tears of frustration, tears of joy, the sound I was always keen on making, it all happened here for a reason: this album. It’s where the misunderstood and the heartbroken meet and embrace the aesthetics of sound.

This album reflects my passion for music, and I hope it brings joy and positivity to everyone who listens to it.” – Manuel Riva

Manuel Riva - Live Photo

Manuel Riva live at Untold Festival

Manuel Riva quickly became a house-hold name as a DJ his home country of Romania and worldwide since his debut single, “Mhm Mhm”. Released by Radikal Records in 2016, “Mhm Mhm” became an international success, reaching the Top 20 on the Billboard Dance Club Chart, while topping the Shazam Charts in Romania, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Moldavia, Armenia, Lithuania and more.

Since starting the solo project in 2015 his additional hits “Sacred Touch”, “Miami”“What Mama Said” and most recently “Modern Love” have been played worldwide and are still being supported by some of the most famous DJs in the world such as Tiesto, Fedde LeGrand or Cosmic Gate. The Billboard Charting producer was also an EMA nominee for best Romanian Act.

To coincide with the album release, Manuel Riva has also dropped a music video for his latest collaboration with Misha Miller, “Wild Young Heart”. The track is a dynamic and upbeat anthem that celebrates the spirit of youth and living life to the fullest.

“I’m thrilled to release ‘Wild Young Heart’ as the new single from ‘Stardust’. Misha Miller’s vocals bring so much energy and power to the track, and I can’t wait for everyone to hear it.” – Manuel Riva

Stardust is the latest addition to Manuel Riva’s impressive repertoire. 

Stream/Download ‘Stardust’


  1. Wrong Side of the Sun (Intro)
  2. Heal Your Soul (feat. Alexandra Stan)
  3. Sick Love (feat. Mingue)
  4. Modern Love (feat. IRAIDA)
  5. It Feels Good (feat. m els)
  6. Stay Alive (feat. Misha Miller)
  7. 2am
  8. Wild Young Heart (feat. Misha Miller)
  9. Dancefloor (feat. PRISKA)
  10. Around Around (feat. Ciresan)
  11. Mad House (feat. Ester Peony)
  12. Malentendu (feat. Robert Konstantin)
  13. Inferno (feat. MØØNE)
  14. Outro

Follow Manuel Riva:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Website

Also Available:

Manuel Riva & Eneli - Mhm Mhm

Manuel Riva - What Mama Said (feat. Misha Miller)

Manuel Riva - Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan)