Maddox Jones - Believe It - Cover Art

Maddox Jones – Believe It CD


Maddox Jones debut album on Digipak CD

SKU: RAD 99520-2. Category: . Tags: , , .

Product Description

UK/EU CUSTOMERS: Click to order via Bandcamp, Ships from UK

British singer-songwriter Maddox Jones is set to release his debut album Believe It, via Radikal Records on April 8th 2022. Building upon the success of his previous singles, Jones explores becoming himself, overcoming addiction and falling in love.

After a career of playing in bands and collaborating with other artists, British singer-songwriter Maddox Jones made his debut as a solo artist in 2020 with the critically acclaimed EP, Headspace.  Reaching #4 in the iTunes singer songwriter chart, the follow up 2021 single Can’t Wait for the Summer” hit the top spot on the same chart.

Tipped as “One to Watch in 2022” by BBC Introducing Northampton, Jones as a solo artist also achieved #5 on Music Week’s commercial pop and upfront club chart with 2021’s Make Me Yours,” remixed by Beyond Chicago, Journey By A DJ, Limit3r and WZA. As a support artist, Jones has since opened for Thomas Heaton, Beaux and The Lottery Winners.  Prior to going it solo, Jones’ career included four Top 40 hits with The Departure, as well as supporting The Killers and Placebo and playing at Reading and Leeds Festival and Glastonbury.


  1. Ready to Be Better
  2. Monsters
  3. Beautiful Soul
  4. Magic
  5. God Damn, I’m Happy
  6. Somewhere There’s a Plan (Believe It)
  7. Big Brown Eyes
  8. Make Me Yours
  9. How to Be Happy
  10. Power
  11. Rightful Place
  12. Lost in the Moment (feat. Lewis Cardinal)
  13. My House (Bonus Track)
  14. No More Ghosts (Bonus Track)
  15. World’s Gone Mad (Bonus Track)
  16. Can’t Wait for the Summer (Bonus Track)