From The News

new kristian nairn dj mix episode 7 spektrum radikal records edm artist

New Kristian Nairn DJ Mix: ‘SPEKTRUM’ Episode 7

A New Kristian Nairn DJ Mix is available now on the producer’s SoundCloud

A new Kristian Nairn DJ mix has arrived: episode 7 of Spektrum is here, and this month Kristian Nairn has featured his favorite tracks from artists he is currently listening to, including PEZNT, Tough Love, Shiba San, Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn, and many more.

Kristian Nairn excitedly shared that he is also now working on new music.

Listen to episode 7 of SPEKTRUM now on Kristian Nairn’s SoundCloud:


01. Alex Kenji & Luca Guerieri – Fonky Beats
02. Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn – In Arms
03. PEZNT – Get Inside
04. Polymod – No Other
05. Me And My Toothbrush & Fort Arkansas – Monarchy
06. Gianni Bini – The City Of Free Love (David Penn Mix)
07. Tough Love & GUZ – Dancin’ Kinda Close
08. Return Of The Jaded & Juliet Sikora – What Did I Tell Ya
09. Silvio Carrano – Beat Rockin’
10. Piem – Love Commandments (Alaia & Gallo Mix)
11. Shiba San – Back To Funk
12. Yousef – Nothing To Fear

Be sure to follow Nairn on both SoundCloud and Mixcloud for more new episodes of Spektrum, along with exclusive remixes. For tickets and information on Nairn’s upcoming live DJ sets please visit:

Kristian Nairn’s latest single on Radikal Records, Bigger is available now worldwide. Download the track now on iTunesAmazonGoogle PlayBeatport or find it streaming on Apple MusicSpotify and SoundCloud.

Watch the music video for Kristian Nairn’s single “Bigger” below: