From The House

Kristian Nairn Drops New DJ Mix with Episode 6 of Monthly Podcast ‘Spektrum’

DJ/Producer Kristian Nairn has just released Episode 6 of his new monthly podcast and mix-show, Spektrum. With each episode of Spektrum, Nairn brings you his personal selection of the best house, tech and progressive around. Shining the spotlight on some of his favorite artists and featuring tracks he’s been playing in his recent live sets, Nairn aims to bring listeners “the whole spectrum of house music” in one mix.

Throughout the hour long mix you can expect music from the likes of Phunk Investigation, Nhan Solo, Daniel Portman, Klangkuenstler, and loads more. Nairn also breaks up the DJ set to give fans a few updates from his busy life on the road, telling stories from his recent gigs and giving fans a heads-up on where to catch him live next.

Click the SoundCloud Player below to listen to ‘Spektrum 006’ or find the mix on his personal SoundCloud or Mixcloud.

01. Francois Jean – “Sanctuary of Love”
02. Risk Assessment – “Remember Me”
03. Del 30 – “You Won’t Regret”
04. J Rey – “Who Got the Funk”
05. Phunk Investigation – “Integrazione ”
06. Susio – “Get Me High”
07. Dropboxx – “My Brain”
08. KlangKuenstler – “Block Party”
09. Nhan Solo & Robert Owens – “Everything”
10. Miguel Bastida – “Retroluzzione”
11. Will Easton – “Technic”
12. Daniel Portman – “Musica Del Futuro”

Be sure to follow Nairn on both SoundCloud and Mixcloud for more new episodes of Spektrum, along with exclusive remixes. For tickets and information on Nairn’s upcoming live DJ sets please visit:

Kristian Nairn’s latest single on Radikal Records, Bigger is available now worldwide. Download the track now on iTunesAmazonGoogle Play, Beatport or find it streaming on Apple MusicSpotify and SoundCloud.

Check out the music video for “Bigger” below: