From The News

Kristian Nairn - Spektrum Episode 4

Kristian Nairn Drops His First DJ Mix of 2018 with ‘Spektrum’ Episode 4

DJ/Producer Kristian Nairn has released his first DJ Mix of 2018 with the fourth installment of his monthly podcast and mix-show, Spektrum. With each episode of Spektrum, Nairn brings you his personal selection of the best house, tech and progressive around. Shining the spotlight on some of his favorite artists and featuring tracks he’s been playing in his recent live sets, Nairn aims to bring listeners “the whole spectrum of house music” in one mix.

Throughout the hour long mix, you can expect music from the likes of Crvvks, Franky Rizardo, LA Riots, Format:B and many more. Nairn’s new mix also features an exclusive cut from Radikal Records’ artist, Rasmus Faber with his latest track, “What Did You Do (feat. Renae Rain)”. Faber released ‘We Laugh We Dance We Cry (feat. Linus Norda)‘ along with an exclusive remix package on Radikal in 2017.

Click the SoundCloud Player below to listen to ‘Spektrum 004’ or find the mix on his personal SoundCloud or Mixcloud.

01. Crispin J Glover – “Prospect Place”
02. Crvvks – “Just You”
03. Rasmus Faber feat. Renae Rain – “What Did You Do”
04. Format:B – “Super Pit”
05. PEZNT – “Pelin”
06. Franky Rizardo – “Call Upon Me”
07. Dilby – “The Path”
08. Matt Caseli – “May the Funk Be With You”
09. Gaab – “Night Time”
10. LA Riots – “This Feeling”
11. The Cube Guys – “Don’t Do It”
12. Block & Crown – “The Same Thang”

Be sure to follow Nairn on both SoundCloud and Mixcloud for more episodes of Spektrum, and exclusive remixes. For tickets and information on Nairn’s upcoming live DJ sets visit:

Kristian Nairn’s latest single on Radikal Records, “Bigger” is available now worldwide. Download the track now on iTunesAmazonGoogle Play, Beatport or find it streaming on Apple MusicSpotify and SoundCloud.

Check out the music video for “Bigger” below:

(Visited 62 times, 1 visits today)

Have your say