From The News

Listen to Kristian Nairn’s Latest ‘Spektrum’ Mix – 003

DJ/Producer Kristian Nairn has just released the third edition of his new monthly mix-show, Spektrum. With each episode of Spektrum, Nairn brings you his personal selection of the best house, tech and progressive around. Shining the spotlight on some of his favorite artists and featuring tracks he’s been playing in his recent live sets, Nairn aims to bring listeners “the whole spectrum of house music” in one mix.

Throughout the hour long mix, you can expect music from the likes of Franky Rizardo, Prok & Fitch, Hoxton Whores, Luna City Express, and plenty more. Click the SoundCloud Player below to listen or find the mix on his SoundCloud Profile or Mixcloud Profile.

01. Block & Crown – The Music Pumpin’
02. Luca Debonaire – Shakin’ (Don’t Stop It)
03. Sante Sansone – Leave Together
04. Wlady, TNY & Chris Montanini – Andrea
05. Damon Hess – Acid
06. Prok & Fitch – Angie
07. Morsy – Purple Grooves
08. Silque – Back To Basics
09. Jonathan Ulysses – Trippin’ (Hoxton Whores Remix)
10. John Tejada – Sweat On The Walls (Franky Rizardo Mix)
11. Bedran – Let Harobed Talk
12. Luna City Express – Motherland

Be sure to follow Nairn on both SoundCloud and Mixcloud for more episodes of Spektrum, and exclusive remixes.

Kristian Nairn’s latest single on Radikal Records, “Bigger” released in 2017 is available now. Download the track now on iTunesAmazonGoogle Play, or Bandcamp. The single is also available on all major streaming platforms, including Apple MusicSpotify and SoundCloud.

Check out the music video for “Bigger” below:

Have your say