From The Blog

Teengirl Fantasy Announce Their Second album “Tracer”

Electronic duo, Teengirl Fantasy, reveal details on their sophmore release, “Tracer.” The album is to be released on August 21st via True Panther/R&S. “Tracer” also features guest contributions from artists like Panda Bear, Laurel Halo, Kelela, and Daft Punk collaborator Romanthony (who sung on their smash hit “One More Time”).

Check out the teaser and tracklisting below:


01 Orbit
02 EFX ft. Kelela
03 Eternal
04 Pyjama ft. Panda Bear
05 Mist of Time ft. Laurel Halo
06 End
07 Vector Spray
08 Inca
09 Do It ft. Romanthony
10 Timeline

(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)

Have your say