From The House

new kristian nairn dj mix episode 7 spektrum radikal records edm artist

Kristian Nairn releases Episode 9 of Monthly Podcast, “Spektrum”

In this month’s episode of Spektrum, DJ/Producer Kristian Nairn brings you his personal selection of this month’s best house, tech, and progressive music. Through each episode, Nairn aims to bring listeners “the whole spectrum of house music” in one mix by featuring tracks he’s been playing in his recent live sets, and highlighting some of his favorite artists.

Throughout episode 9’s mix, you can expect music from the likes of Cutsnake, Kaz James, Tiger Stripes, and many more. Nairn also breaks up the DJ set to give fans a few updates from his busy life (including recent performances and festivals), musical influences, and what he’s up to next!

Click the SoundCloud Player below to listen to ‘Spektrum 009’ or find the mix on his personal Soundcloud or Mixcloud.


01. Cutsnake – Want It All
02. Suburban Punkz – Love Letters
03. Mark Knight feat. Shovell – Selecao
04. Hot Since 82 feat. Jem Cooke – Buggin’
05. Kaz James – Animal
06. CASSIMM – On My Mind
07. Tiger Stripes – Jack My Yum
08. Adapter & Kelby Dover – Stop
09. Carsten Halm – Mondlicht
10. Joris Voorn – District Seven
11. Jason Sando – Time Warp

Kristian Nairn’s latest single on Radikal Records, Bigger is available now worldwide. Download the track now on iTunesAmazonGoogle PlayBeatport or find it streaming on Apple MusicSpotify and SoundCloud.

Check out the music video for “Bigger” below:

Connect with Kristian Nairn on Social Media!

SoundCloud | MixCloud | Website | TwitterInstagram

Have your say