From The Blog

Skrillex, Boys Noize, And Miike Snow Headline Hard Summer 2012

If you bought your tickets for HARD Summer back in January consider yourself lucky! This year’s all-star lineup includes Skrillex, Boys Noize, Miike Snow, James Murphy (LCD Soundsystem), A-Trak, Alvin Risk, Dillon Francis, and Nero. The event is sure to attract a great deal of public scrutiny after the 16 hospitalizations and 31 medical emergencies at HARD Summer 2011. Despite the negative publicity, founder Gary Richards says, “ticket sales in 2012 are between 5 and 10 times greater than they were at this point last year.” The festival will be held at the Los Angeles State Historic Park on August 3rd and 4th and will feature genre themed stages (Dubstep, Techno, House, and Disco & Funk). 2 Day passes are currently $119 (will go up to $149) and VIP passes are $250. Click here for the complete lineup, travel accommodations, and additional information.

Be sure to check out the HARD Summer 2012 Official Teaser directed by Jared Leto!

(Visited 41 times, 1 visits today)

1 comment

  1. jannah - April 26, 2012 5:42 pm

    Skrillex emits such raw energy! I just started making my own music (with Dr Drum) and i always seem to fall back to a similar style. Hopefully I’ll reach the same level some day 😀

Have your say