From The News

Jochen Miller Drops The Tochner Remix Of Ruff Loaderz & The Hayman Anthem In His Stay Connected Radio Show

Jochen Miller is a trance producer and DJ from the Netherlands.  His single Lost Connection was featured on Armin van Buuren’s annual compilation, A State Of Trance 2008, propelling his career into international success. Miller now hosts his own radio show and podcast entitled, Stay Connected. His March set features the Tochner remix of  Anthem from Ruff Loaderz & The Hayman featuring Pernille. You can download the full set here, which includes hits from Axwell, Marcel Woods, Rank 1, and more!


00. Official Stay connected intro
01. Ruff Loaderz feat. Pernille – Anthem (I’m Still Waiting) Tochner Mix
02. Adam F – When The Rain Is Gone (Michael Woods Mix)
03. Andrew Bennett & Strobe – Cataleya (Original Mix)
04. Weekend Heroes & Sebastian Krieg – Over The World (Darwin & Backwall Remix)
05. Axwell – Troll_In my mind (Jochen Miller edit)
06. M-3ox & Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
07. Sander van Doorn – Chasin’ (Original Mix)
08. Antillas feat. Fiora – Damaged (Main Mix)
09. Tristan Garner – Punx (Original Mix)
10. Jochen Miller – Zodiac (Original mix) Tune of the Month
11. Dabruck & Klein feat. Stella Atta – Light Coming Out Of My Eyes
12. W&W – Shotgun (Original mix)
13. Rank 1 vs Jochen Miller – Wild & Perfect Day
13. (Michael Jay Parker/Original Booty)
14. Marcel Woods – Lemon Tree (Marcel Woods Treatment)
15. Erik Arbores – On The Move (Original Mix)