Sam La More – Paradise

Radikal Records announces the release of “Paradise” from veteran Australian producer Sam La More. “Paradise” seamlessly blends a gorgeous melody with club driven drums. With elements of Indie Dance and Nu Dsico, “Paradise” delivers an 80’s retro vibe that is reminiscent of Phil Collins.

Formally half of the electronic music duo, Tonight Only, More is best known for Tonight Only’s collaboration with Nelle Hooper for Gwen Stefani’s debut solo hit “What You Waiting For?”

Having produced hits and remixes for the likes of Gus Gus, Empire of the Sun, Kaskade, Ladytron, Sneaky Sound System, and The Black Eyed Peas, Sam La More has become one of the most accomplished producers in Australia.

The blissful psych-pop vocals are courtesy of 27 year-old singer/ songwriter Liam Gerner. With “Paradise” His gifted lyricism is perfectly matched with his youthful voice and soulful energy.

This package includes remixes from some of the biggest heavy weights in Australia’s club scene -Urchins, Hagenaar & Albrecht, Rob Pix and Dcup. The Mutiny remix extends the track and delivers a club anthem for House music lovers.

All MP3s available below are encoded at 320 kbps for highest sound quality.

01. Radio Edit
Download MP3 ($1.00)

02. Full Club Mix
Download MP3 ($1.99)

03. Mutiny Remix
Download MP3 ($1.99)

04. Urchins Remix
Download MP3 ($1.99)

05. Hagenaar and Albrect Vocal Remix
Download MP3 ($1.99)

06. Hagenaar and Albrect Dub Mix
Download MP3 ($1.99)

07. Rob Pix Remix
Download MP3 ($1.99)

08. DCUP Remix
Download MP3 ($1.99)

Download All Mixes In One Zip File ($12.99)

Also available from:

Beatport Button'

iTunes Button'

4 0