Kingsland Road - Dirty Dancer

Kingsland Road – Dirty Dancer


Kingsland Road – Dirty Dancer MP3’s

Product Description

Kingsland Road, made up of Matt Cahill, Joe “Connor” Conaboy, JJ Thompson and Josh Zaré, originally burst onto TV screens during The X Factor Live Finals 2013. Gary Barlow, lead vocalist of Take That, called them a “ready-made hit boy band,” and helped mentor the group, who received overwhelming support and a massive fan base when they joined the show’s tenth season.

After a shocking early exit from The X-Factor, the lads decided to pick themselves up and do it on their own, spending the next six months touring and putting all of their earnings into studio time and self-funding their own label. The group’s first single, the infectious pop track “Dirty Dancer” was released in 2014 on Radikal Records and is available for purchase on iTunes along with the “Feet Won’t Touch Mix” and Radio Edit. The single is featured on their upcoming debut album, ‘We Are the Young,’ available May 4th, 2015.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kingsland Road – Dirty Dancer”