From The News

Salt Ashes - Save It (UK Mixes)

Salt Ashes Exclusive Remix Package ‘Save It (UK Mixes)’ Available Now

Today, Friday, November 25th marks the Radikal Records release of brand new remixes of emerging electronic singer-songwriter Salt Ashes’ lead single entitled, ‘Save It (UK Mixes).’ This exclusive remix package features new interpretations of the dark electronic-pop track, which previously charted on Billboard Magazine’s Dance Club Chart and Kings of Spins Top 20 Chart. Radikal Records is excited to bring a new batch of remixes to the turntable with ‘Save It (UK Mixes).’

‘Save It (UK Mixes)’ features mixes from some of today’s leading DJs and producers including Control-S, Nathan C & Danny Dove, Jerome Price and Manuel Riva. These new remixes have received early support from renowned music discovery outlets including BBC Radio 1Xtra, KISS FM UK, and Gaydio.

‘Save It,’ the extraordinary lead single from Salt Ashes’ self-titled debut album, received rave reviews from the UK’s discovery sit Record of the Day (“now comes this brilliant on-trend banger with one hell of a chorus and everything required to be an instant worldwide smash. Calvin Harris would probably kill for this tune”) as well as US tastemakers Idolator (“Salt Ashes has whipped up a firecracker with her new Single”). The new mixes of ‘Save It’ are sure to resonate with electronic music fans worldwide.

Save It (UK Mixes)’ is available now for digital purchase on iTunesBandcamp, and Beatport. It is also available for streaming on SoundCloud.

Track listing:

  1. Save It (Control-S Radio Edit)
  2. Save It (Nathan C & Danny Dove Radio Edit)
  3. Save It (Control-S Vocal Mix)
  4. Save It (Nathan C & Danny Dove Club Mix)
  5. Save It (Jerome Price Remix)
  6. Save It (Jerome Price Dub Mix)
  7. Save It (Manuel Riva Remix)