Manuel Riva - Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Remixes] Cover Art
  • Release Date: April 27, 2018
  • Catalog No: RAD 99375-0
  • Label: Radikal Records
  • Type: Remixes
iTunes Beatport

Manuel Riva – Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Remixes]

Click to Stream & Download:

iTunes | Spotify | BeatportAmazon | Google PlaySoundCloud

Radikal Records is proud to present the official remix package for internationally renowned DJ/producer Manuel Riva‘s latest single “Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan).” Originally released on March 16th 2018, “Miami” showcases Manuel Riva’s diverse musical style – one that avoids the familiar, and breaks down barriers between genres. This is Manuel Riva’s third single released in North America on Radikal Records, following up his previous hits “Mhm Mhm (feat. Eneli)” and “Sacred Touch (feat. Misha Miller)”.

The remix package begins with a new mix of the single from Riva himself, entitled “Riva’s Private Mix”. The mix sees Riva stripping the Latin influence of his original single for a haunting and driven deep-house beat. The release also features new mixes and interpretations from producers Adrian Funk X OLiXMoonSoundHauz BrothersGabriel M and Cristian Poow.

Watch the official music video for “Miami” below:

For “Miami”, Riva invited Romanian award-winning singer Alexandra Stan onto the project.  Riva wrote the track two years ago, but played “Miami” to Stan just last summer, who fell in love with the song.  Giving an entirely unique vibe to the track, Riva felt Alexandra Stan was the best fit for the song’s vocalist.  Alexandra Stan is best known for her worldwide breakout single “Mr. Saxobeat”, which launched her successful music career, with three studio albums to date.  She was awarded “Best Romanian Act” at the MTV Europe Music Awards, won several categories at the Romanian Music Awards, and won “Romanian Border Breaker” at the European Border Breaker Awards.

In an interview at the Amsterdam Music Event 2017 with Nexus Radio, Manuel Riva shared why the track is titled “Miami”, and why people will relate to its deeper meaning:

“If you listen to the lyrics, it’s not about Miami as a city but about freedom; it’s about some place that gives you a certain vibe.  The whole concept behind the video tries to bring that up… people will get the feeling that is about them.”

‘Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Remixes]’ is currently streaming on Spotify, and is available for purchase on all digital music retailers including iTunes, Amazon, BeatportGoogle Play and more.


  1. Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Riva’s Private Remix]
  2. Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Adrian Funk X OLiX Remix]
  3. Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [MoonSound Radio Edit]
  4. Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Hauz Brothers Radio Edit]
  5. Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Gabriel M Remix]
  6. Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Cristian Poow Radio Mix]
  7. Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Adrian Funk X OLiX Remix Extended]
  8. Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [MoonSound Remix]
  9. Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Hauz Brothers Remix]
  10. Miami (feat. Alexandra Stan) [Cristian Poow Club Mix]


Follow Manuel Riva on social media:

Facebook  | Twitter | Instagram