From The News

Rene Kuppens Features Kevin Doherty And Amba Shepherd’s Lifeline In His Yoshitoshi Radio Set

Yoshitoshi Radio offers oven fresh house, tech-house and techno every week. Founded by the iconic Deep Dish in 1994, Yoshitoshi Recordings has been a staple in the dance music scene since it’s inception and continues to help define the landscape of quality house music across the globe. DJ/Producer Rene Kuppens hosted Yoshitoshi’s Radio Podcast on April 20th and dropped the Dyro remix of Kevin Doherty and Amba Shepherd single Lifeline. Click here to stream the broadcast and check out the full tracklist that includes Albin Meyers, Eric Prydz, and Michael Calfan.


01. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit)
02. No_id And Martin Volt – Zelda
03. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Mauri And Mora Vocal Edit)
04. Eric Prydz And Underworld – Two Months Off 2nights (Eric Prydz Bootleg)
05. Cazette – Killmode (Right Here Right Now Vocal Edit)
06. Quilinez – Troll (Sick Individuals Remix)
07. Mord Fustang – Super Fever
08. Miike Snow – Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner)
09. Avesta – Arena
10. Julian Jordan – Rock Steady
11. Kevin Doherty – Lifeline (Dyro Remix)
12. Albin Myers – Hells Bells [Cr2]