From The Blog

Diplo Gets A Weekly BBC Radio Show

World famous DJ/producer/author/all around media juggernaut, Diplo will now receive his own radio show on BBC Radio 1 and 1xtra. The show starts this Saturday night from 1-3am GMT (that’s 8-10pm EST / 5-7pm PST) and be aired every Saturday after. A blog post from Diplo’s own label, Mad Decent, details that the show will feature “exclusive mixes from Diplo, the Mad Decent stable of artists, and a selection of big name pals and cutting edge new artists.”

The first show’s guests are to include Canadian Hip Hop producer, Lunice, and Mad Decent Creative Director, Paul Devro.

More info on the radio show can be found here.

Diplo is set to drop his new EP, Express Yourself, soon. Check out the title track below.

(Visited 41 times, 1 visits today)

Have your say