• Release Date: October 30, 2015
  • Catalog No: RAD 99343-0
  • Label: Radikal Records
  • Type: Remixes
iTunes Beatport

Lucas Nord – Run on Love (feat. Tove Lo) [2015 Remixes Pt. 2]

Click to stream/order Run on Love (feat. Tove Lo) [2015 Remixes Pt. 2]

SoundCloud | Spotify | Bandcamp | iTunes | Beatport | Amazon

Swedish house music’s rising star Lucas Nord previously released his hit single “Run on Love” in 2013 where it quickly gained popularity with DJs and electronic music fans worldwide. The track caught more attention when it was featured on Tove Lo’s critically acclaimed debut album Queen of the Clouds, which was released in 2014. Now, Radikal Records is bringing a new set of remixes to the turntable with the release of Run on Love (feat. Tove Lo) [2015 Remixes Pt. 2].

Run on Love, features the powerful vocals of Swedish singer-songwriter Tove Lo, who has become an overnight sensation this year in the American music scene with hits such as “Habits (Stay High)” and “Talking Body.” Nord co-wrote the track with Tove Lo, who also has co-written recent hits such as Hilary Duff’s “Sparks” and Ellie Goulding’s “Love Me Like You Do.”

‘Part 2’ of Radikal Records exclusive remix package pairs the original “Run on Love” remixes with brand new mixes from the talented Dave Audé, Tony Moran & Deep Influence, and Rasmus Faber.


  1. Run on Love (feat. Tove Lo) [Dave Audé Club Mix]
  2. Run on Love (feat. Tove Lo) [Tony Moran & Deep Influence Mix]
  3. Run on Love (feat. Tove Lo) [Rasmus Faber Remix]
  4. Run on Love (feat. Tove Lo) [Emil Héro Remix]
  5. Run on Love (feat. Tove Lo) [Wickman Remix]
  6. Run on Love (feat. Tove Lo) [Callaway & Rosta Remix]
  7. Run on Love (feat. Tove Lo) [Joaquin Remix]

Stream the 2015 Remixes Pt. 2 on SoundCloudSpotify & Bandcamp. Purchase the remixes on Amazon, iTunes, or Beatport.

Follow Lucas Nord on Social Media:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud