RIP Youth – Fake (feat. Ranger)

Subscribe to the Radikal Records YouTube Channel

Cast: Abby Lee Miller, James Maas, Dylan Bowes, Ranger
Dancers: Lexi Tonniges, Sierra Arsitio, Natalie Minns, Dominic Ray, Sydney Thomas Dance
Choreographer: Abby Lee Miller
Assistant Choreographer: Gianna Martello

Directed and Edited by Jonathan Cocco
Produced by Jonathan Cocco & Evan Marquette
Executive Producer: Jurgen Korduletsch
Production Coordinator: Nathan Cooper
1st AD: Chayce Donovan
Director of Photography: Marshall Victory
Gimbal Operator: Steven Fadellin
1st AC: Kate Ketchem
2nd AC: Joey Haley B
Camera Operator: David Alarcon
Gaffer: Greg Unger
Key Grip: Austin Berndt
Best Boy Electric: Brian Hayes
Best Boy Grip: Migs Escalona
G&E/Art Swing: Sean Tong
Production Designer: Mercedez Higgins
Art Director/Builder: Carl Soto
Art PA: Zoe Thomson
Costume Designer: Ryan Yanni
Hair & Makeup: Shaina Paulson
HMU Assistant: Amanda Tralle
Playback and Sound Mixer: Greg Gardner
Craft Services: Laurent Fisher
Assistant to the Director: Davin Nguyen
PA: Sam Gjerde
Colorist and Visual Effects: Daniel K. Herbert
Graphic Designer: Rosemary Moehle

RIP Youth - Fake (feat. Ranger) - Cover Art

Click to Stream/Download “Fake”

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter Spotify